Healthcare Reform and Premiums

20131120-174100.jpg

Has your healthcare premium hiked up? I know my parents’ have. Dad is retired and over 65 with Medicare kicked in, and mom is in early retirement. Mine, fortunately, has not increased. In fact, I’m paying the same, if not slightly higher or less than the current year.

How about yours?

Speaking of which, I’ve been training and training with LVN’s and RN’s this week through the next few weeks. Been working offsite at various locations, from South Bay to Downtown LA. Enlighten and empower me so I can fill in the missing puzzle pieces! Yippee!!

This entry was published on November 20, 2013 at 5:47 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment